Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Notice


Important notices

Forum Details
Posted by jwkorea (ip:)
  • Rate 0points  
  • Date 2020-03-19 10:30:57
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 1096

K-Packet (normal shipping) is available for these countries from 29th June; The United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Russia. But it’ll take about 3~4 weeks to arrive. So, please add the FedEx in your cart if your order is urgent. We cannot ensure/refund for the delay when your order is shipped via K-packet.

FYI, we offer free UPGRADE to express shipping for orders over $70 (excluding shipping fee and taxes). In this case, you don’t have to add FedEx in your cart.
For the orders from certain countries which are suspended via K-Packet and EMS will be canceled and refunded.

** Russian orders will be sent out via EMS instead of FedEx. But it will take longer than usual.
** Please send us message if you have any inquiries before your order.
** Please note that shipping charges generally include packing & handling costs.
** There can be missing cases caused by shipping company. Please kindly contact with your local shipping office. It's not our responsibility and we cannot resend/refund in this case.
** For the custom problems, buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes. Buyers should bear any taxes occurred in destination if any occurs. We're not responsible for delays due to the customs. We cannot refund order in this case.
** IMPORTANT (When ship via FedEx/TNT)
- Surcharge of $30.30 may be additionally charged after (or during) shipping in case of ‘Extended Delivery Area’. Please inform us if you recognize your address is applicable toward ‘Extended Delivery Area’. You may designate EMS instead if you do not want to pay the surcharge.
- ADDITIONAL CHARGE OF $14.60 WILL OCCUR IF YOU CHANGE THE ADDRESS WHILE DELIVERY. In this case, we will request you to pay the balance by convo after we pay the amount to FedEx/TNT.

<Suspended & delay countries via K-Packet and EMS>
Japan, France, Australia, Spain, Brazil, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Czech Republic, Macau, Israel, Mongolia, Taiwan, Laos, Chile, Fiji, Uzbekistan, El Salvador, Ecuador, Colombia, Mexico, Panama, Jamaica, the Dutch Islands, Bermuda, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, India, Iran, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Egypt, Norway, Ireland, Bulgaria, Bahrain, Algeria, Morocco, Venezuela, Congo, Djibouti, Angola, Mauritius, Cape Verde, Brunei

Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel